Unexpected Love !!

BY : TANUSHREE

It was not my idea to get married to you,
It was not my decision to be wih you.

My parents told me you are best for me,
My heart was still confused to beleive that you are the one for me.

Holding your hands while taking the vows,
I felt that spark in my heart which made me smile for a while.

It was the indication that the love I always wanted for me is you,
It was the feeling of happiness that gave me the sign of joy with you.

Thank you for coming in my life like a hurrican of love,
Thank you for making me feel the beauty of living life with someone you love.

Photo Courtesy : Google

Published by Tanushree

An explorer who loves to experience and explore plethora of sentiments and would try to handle them with love and care.

11 thoughts on “Unexpected Love !!

Leave a comment