Flickering Light !!

BY : TANUSHREE

The splash of happiness came into my life,
As a friend who taught me to live my life.

A girl whose spark always shine my soul,
Whose positivity spreads the joy of living with goal.

One day she insisted me to go out of my shell,
And explore something new that was waiting for me in the other end.

I came back with full of excitement to share my happiness with her,
The moment I entered she was lying on bed with lost hope and depression.

I took her name several times,
Make her move every time,
But I guess she was gone,
And given me her light to sparkle my life. 

Photo Courtesy : Google

 

Published by Tanushree

An explorer who loves to experience and explore plethora of sentiments and would try to handle them with love and care.

4 thoughts on “Flickering Light !!

Leave a comment