When I’ll Die !

BY : TANUSHREE

The fights, The sorry’s
The break ups, The make ups.

Looks so adorable and touch your heart,
The daily hiccups in a relation maintains the spark.

But I wonder how I will leave all these,
When my time will come and I have to leave everyone.

My heart pains when I think about this,
It’s not that I am scared of death,
It’s the people and their love which makes me sad.

The agony of life is that I can’t save myself or anyone lose to my heart from this rule of life,
I am scared that when I will die, I won’t be able to see them, hold them, touch them and laugh with them.

Anyways, It’s the end result of breathing,
It’s the restitution which we have to pay to live.

Photo Courtesy : Google

 

Published by Tanushree

An explorer who loves to experience and explore plethora of sentiments and would try to handle them with love and care.

8 thoughts on “When I’ll Die !

Leave a comment